Arrow Menu 自我化妆 Arrow Menu

自我化妆
(4-20小时)
日期价格
模块一周三,10.28, 2015(上午九点-下午一点)周三,2.12, 2016(上午九点-下午一点)周三,4.13, 2016(上午九点-下午一点)周三,6.22, 2016(上午九点-下午一点)每个模块90欧或360欧五个模块(最后一个模块免费)。刷子和海绵(价值41.80欧)会提供给参与者在模块中使用。
模块二周三,10.28, 2015(下午两点-下午六点)周三,2.12, 2016(下午两点-下午六点)周三,4.13, 2016(下午两点-下午六点)周三,6.22, 2016(下午两点-下午六点)
模块三周四,10.29, 2015(上午九点-下午一点)周四,2.12, 2.13, 2016(上午九点-下午一点)周四,4.14, 2016(上午九点-下午一点)周四,6.23, 2016(上午九点-下午一点)
模块四周四,10.29, 2015(下午两点-下午六点)周四,2.12, 2.13, 2016(下午两点-下午六点)周四,4.14, 2016(下午两点-下午六点)周四,6.23, 2016(下午两点-下午六点)
模块五周五,10.30, 2015(上午九点-下午一点)周五,2.12,2.14, 2016(上午九点-下午一点)周五,4.15, 2016(上午九点-下午一点)周五,6.24, 2016(上午九点-下午一点)
Session October 2016
Wednesday October 26 2016 (9h00-13h00)
Wednesday, October 26, 2:00 to 6 p.m.)
Thursday October 27 2016 (9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.)
Thursday October 27 2016 (2:00 p.m to 6pm)
Friday October 28, 2016 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.)

Session February 2017
Wenesday, February 8, 2017 (9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.)
Thursday, February 9, 2017 (9:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.)
Thursday, February 9, 2017 (2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.)
Friday, February 10, 2017 ( 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. )

April session
Wenesday, April 5, 2017
(9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.)
Wenesday, April 5, 2017 (2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.)
Thursday, April 6, 2017 (9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.)
Thursday, April 6, 2017 (2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.)
Friday, April 7, 2017 (9a.m. to 1 p.m.)

June session
Wenesday, June 14, 2017
(9:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.)
Wenesday, June 14, 2017 (2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.)
Thursday, June 15, 2017 (9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.)
Thursday, June 15, 2017 (2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.)
Friday, June 16 , 2017 (9:00 a.m. to 1 p.m.)

[table “72” not found /]

Rates
90€ per module or 360€for 5 modules (the fifth module is free).

Brushes and sponges (value 41.80€) are provided for participants. They can use them for the following modules.

In the case of direct access to the module 2 or others, 41.80€ will be added the fees for the module in question.